We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Gisborne

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Gisborne, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 109
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 8
USD 109
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 117
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 14
USD 117
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 169
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Fri, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 26
USD 169
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 184
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Feb 3
USD 184
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 217
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Feb 4
USD 217
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 230
Virgin Australia
Thu, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 31
USD 230
Hobart
HBA
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 350
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, May 21 - Mon, May 28
USD 350
Adelaide
ADL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 390
Emirates
Wed, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 23
USD 390
Canberra
CBR
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 443
Air New Zealand
Thu, Dec 7 - Mon, Dec 11
USD 443
Gladstone
GLT
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 449
Emirates
Sun, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 23
USD 449
Mid-range hotels in Gisborne
Motel Oasis
Motel Oasis
200 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Whispering Sands Beachfront Motel
Whispering Sands Beachfront Motel
108 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Senator Motor Inn
Senator Motor Inn
190 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Bella Vista Motel
Bella Vista Motel
140 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Gisborne - did you know?
  • Gisborne is 337 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More