We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Island is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to North Island recently found by travellers

North Island is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 65
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 166
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 182
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    USD 213
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 221
    CNS
    Cairns
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 304
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 321
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 326
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 389
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 396
Flight stats for North Island - did you know?
  • North Island is 130 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Island