We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for New Zealand is Auckland


Cheap flights to New Zealand recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for New Zealand is Auckland

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 18
    USD 46
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 75
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 14 - Sat, Dec 16
    USD 95
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 136
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    USD 201
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 30
    USD 216
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 277
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 3 - Sat, May 12
    USD 340
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 369
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 28
    USD 381
Flight stats for New Zealand - did you know?
  • There are 61 airports in New Zealand and the 5 biggest are
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
  • Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Wellington Intl Airport.
    • Wellington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,955 domestic flights and 353 international flights depart from Wellington Intl Airport.
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 453 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.
  • Nelson Airport (Nelson, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Nelson Airport.
    • Nelson Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 564 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nelson Airport.