We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Great Barrier Reef is served by Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia)


Cheap flights to Great Barrier Reef recently found by travellers

Great Barrier Reef is served by Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    CNS
    Cairns

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 104
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CNS
    Cairns
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 26 - Fri, Jun 2
    USD 130
    SYD
    Sydney
    CNS
    Cairns
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, May 7 - Thu, May 25
    USD 133
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CNS
    Cairns
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 8
    USD 221
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CNS
    Cairns
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 236
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    CNS
    Cairns
    Qantas

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 263
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CNS
    Cairns
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 287
    PER
    Perth
    CNS
    Cairns
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    USD 303
    DRW
    Darwin
    CNS
    Cairns
    Airnorth

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
    USD 314
    MKY
    Mackay
    CNS
    Cairns
    Qantas

    Wed, Feb 14 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 334
Flight stats for Great Barrier Reef - did you know?
  • Great Barrier Reef is 462 km from Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia).
  • Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Cairns Airport.
    • Cairns Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,344 domestic flights and 161 international flights depart from Cairns Airport.

Shop for hotels in Great Barrier Reef