We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Townsville recently found by travellers
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TSV
    Townsville
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 106
    BNE
    Brisbane
    TSV
    Townsville
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 25 - Wed, May 9
    USD 150
    SYD
    Sydney
    TSV
    Townsville
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 9 - Mon, Feb 12
    USD 152
    MKY
    Mackay
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Sat, Feb 24 - Thu, Mar 8
    USD 182
    CNS
    Cairns
    TSV
    Townsville
    Regional Express Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 188
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    TSV
    Townsville
    Airnorth (Australia)

    Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
    USD 209
    NTL
    Newcastle
    TSV
    Townsville
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 8
    USD 293
    ISA
    Mount Isa
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Mon, Dec 25 - Thu, Dec 28
    USD 309
    HBA
    Hobart
    TSV
    Townsville
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
    USD 320
    BDB
    Bundaberg
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Wed, Jan 3 - Mon, Jan 8
    USD 381
Flight stats for Townsville - did you know?
  • Townsville Airport (Townsville, Australia)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Townsville Airport.
    • Townsville Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 491 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Townsville Airport.

Shop for hotels in Townsville