We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Townsville recently found by travellers
    BNE
    Brisbane
    TSV
    Townsville
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 6
    USD 163
    CNS
    Cairns
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Fri, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 24
    USD 183
    SYD
    Sydney
    TSV
    Townsville
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 186
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TSV
    Townsville

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 219
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Sun, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 255
    ISA
    Mount Isa
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Sun, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 28
    USD 276
    NTL
    Newcastle
    TSV
    Townsville
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 295
    POM
    Port Moresby
    TSV
    Townsville
    Air Niugini

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 331
    CBR
    Canberra
    TSV
    Townsville
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 346
    ROK
    Rockhampton
    TSV
    Townsville
    Qantas

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 369
Flight stats for Townsville - did you know?
  • Townsville Airport (Townsville, Australia)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Townsville Airport.
    • Townsville Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 686 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Townsville Airport.

Shop for hotels in Townsville