We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Townsville, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Townsville, Australia  recently found by travellers
Brisbane
BNE
Townsville
TSV
USD 104
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 11
USD 104
Sydney
SYD
Townsville
TSV
USD 119
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, May 26 - Thu, May 31
USD 119
Melbourne
MEL
Townsville
TSV
USD 134
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Apr 26 - Wed, May 9
USD 134
Darwin
DRW
Townsville
TSV
USD 191
Airnorth (Australia)
Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Feb 28
USD 191
Cairns
CNS
Townsville
TSV
USD 195
Regional Express Airlines
Mon, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 20
USD 195
Toowoomba
WTB
Townsville
TSV
USD 249
Airnorth (Australia)
Fri, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 23
USD 249
Geelong
AVV
Townsville
TSV
USD 276
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 23 - Mon, Feb 26
USD 276
Canberra
CBR
Townsville
TSV
USD 298
Virgin Australia
Mon, Feb 19 - Mon, Mar 12
USD 298
Bundaberg
BDB
Townsville
TSV
USD 327
Virgin Australia
Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 14
USD 327
Newcastle
NTL
Townsville
TSV
USD 327
Virgin Australia
Sun, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 17
USD 327
Quest Townsville
Quest Townsville
492 Reviews
Townsville, Australia
from
Grand Hotel and Apartments Townsville
Grand Hotel and Apartments Townsville
467 Reviews
Townsville, Australia
from
Castle Crest Motel
Castle Crest Motel
117 Reviews
Townsville, Australia
from
Mariners North Holiday Apartments
Mariners North Holiday Apartments
317 Reviews
Townsville, Australia
from
Flight stats for Townsville - did you know?
  • Townsville Airport is the closest major airport to Townsville.
  • Townsville Airport (Townsville, Australia)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Townsville Airport.
    • Townsville Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 491 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Townsville Airport.
Show More