We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Queensland, Australia is Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane)


Cheap flights to Queensland recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Queensland, Australia is Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane)

    SYD
    Sydney
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    USD 60
    CNS
    Cairns
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    USD 75
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    USD 90
    ADL
    Adelaide
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 31 - Tue, Jun 13
    USD 90
    MKY
    Mackay
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 28
    USD 104
    PPP
    Proserpine
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Wed, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 8
    USD 105
    NTL
    Newcastle
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 119
    DRW
    Darwin
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 121
    ROK
    Rockhampton
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Qantas

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 139
    PER
    Perth
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 28
    USD 151
Flight stats for Queensland - did you know?
  • Queensland is 1,056 km from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,006 domestic flights and 1,316 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.