We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Alice Springs recently found by travellers
    MEL
    Melbourne
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Tue, May 30 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 321
    ADL
    Adelaide
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sun, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 22
    USD 400
    SYD
    Sydney
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Mon, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 445
    DRW
    Darwin
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Mon, Mar 20 - Thu, Mar 23
    USD 463
    HBA
    Hobart
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 513
    CBR
    Canberra
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sun, Jun 18 - Mon, Jul 3
    USD 513
    CNS
    Cairns
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sun, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 5
    USD 565
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    USD 575
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 590
    AKL
    Auckland
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 603
Several popular airlines fly into Alice Springs Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Alice Springs - did you know?
  • Alice Springs is 11 km from Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia).
  • Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Alice Springs Airport.
    • Alice Springs Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Alice Springs Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alice Springs