We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Alice Springs recently found by travellers
    ADL
    Adelaide
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 19
    USD 315
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, May 26 - Sat, May 27
    USD 347
    MEL
    Melbourne
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 395
    DRW
    Darwin
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, May 24 - Mon, May 29
    USD 454
    CBR
    Canberra
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    USD 490
    SYD
    Sydney
    ASP
    Alice Springs

    Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12
    USD 499
    HBA
    Hobart
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 503
    KTR
    Katherine
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Airnorth

    Wed, May 24 - Fri, May 26
    USD 512
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 5
    USD 529
    PER
    Perth
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 564
Flight stats for Alice Springs - did you know?
  • Alice Springs is 11 km from Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia).
  • Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Alice Springs Airport.
    • Alice Springs Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Alice Springs Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alice Springs