We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Northern Territory, Australia is Darwin Airport (Darwin)


Cheap flights to Northern Territory recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Northern Territory, Australia is Darwin Airport (Darwin)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    DRW
    Darwin
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Mar 24 - Mon, Apr 3
    USD 147
    DPS
    Denpasar
    DRW
    Darwin
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 151
    SYD
    Sydney
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 250
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 26 - Mon, May 1
    USD 278
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 292
    NTL
    Newcastle
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 21
    USD 451
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    DRW
    Darwin
    Airnorth

    Fri, May 19 - Fri, Jun 2
    USD 457
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 6
    USD 467
    PER
    Perth
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 473
    HVB
    Hervey Bay
    DRW
    Darwin

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 479
Several popular airlines fly into Darwin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Northern Territory - did you know?
  • Northern Territory is 5 km from Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia).
  • Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Darwin Airport.
    • Darwin Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 616 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Darwin Airport.