We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Coffs Harbour is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Coffs Harbour recently found by travellers

Coffs Harbour is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 70
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    USD 76
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Feb 28
    USD 100
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 21
    USD 106
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 31
    USD 106
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 10
    USD 121
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 19
    USD 129
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 21
    USD 162
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 24
    USD 172
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 178
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coffs Harbour - did you know?
  • Coffs Harbour is 445 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coffs Harbour