We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Australian Capital Territory is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)


Cheap flights to Australian Capital Territory recently found by travellers

Australian Capital Territory is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    CBR
    Canberra
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jun 21 - Thu, Jun 22
    USD 93
    SYD
    Sydney
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    USD 167
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 19
    USD 173
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 5
    USD 199
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 234
    BNK
    Ballina
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 260
    WLG
    Wellington
    CBR
    Canberra
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 270
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 279
    HBA
    Hobart
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Wed, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 15
    USD 288
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    USD 318
Flight stats for Australian Capital Territory - did you know?
  • Australian Capital Territory is 6 km from Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia).
  • Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Canberra Airport.
    • Canberra Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,701 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Canberra Airport.

Shop for hotels in Australian Capital Territory