We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Daly Waters is served by Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)


Cheap flights to Daly Waters recently found by travellers

Daly Waters is served by Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    DRW
    Darwin
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 18
    USD 157
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 217
    SYD
    Sydney
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 4
    USD 235
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 244
    CNS
    Cairns
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    USD 290
    PER
    Perth
    DRW
    Darwin
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 304
    NTL
    Newcastle
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 332
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DRW
    Darwin
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 25
    USD 371
    HBA
    Hobart
    DRW
    Darwin
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 29
    USD 394
    DIL
    Dili
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Wed, Oct 4 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 394
Flight stats for Daly Waters - did you know?
  • Daly Waters is 505 km from Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia).
  • Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Darwin Airport.
    • Darwin Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 465 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from Darwin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Daly Waters