We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ben Boyd National Park is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Ben Boyd National Park recently found by travellers

Ben Boyd National Park is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 60
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    USD 82
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 5
    USD 87
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jul 18 - Thu, Jul 20
    USD 98
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 128
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 16
    USD 131
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 26
    USD 134
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 26
    USD 136
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 140
    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 157
Flight stats for Ben Boyd National Park - did you know?
  • Ben Boyd National Park is 357 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.