We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Waitotara is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Waitotara recently found by travellers

Waitotara is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 94
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 15
    USD 119
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 3
    USD 146
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 20 - Tue, Mar 27
    USD 198
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 27
    USD 203
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Thu, Feb 22
    USD 230
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 25
    USD 250
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 3
    USD 340
    NTL
    Newcastle
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 387
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Emirates

    Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 14
    USD 391
Flight stats for Waitotara - did you know?
  • Waitotara is 311 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Waitotara