We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Upper Crystal Creek is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Upper Crystal Creek recently found by travellers

Upper Crystal Creek is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 28
    USD 75
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, May 13 - Wed, May 16
    USD 87
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 91
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 92
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 97
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 110
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 125
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 135
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 13
    USD 153
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 157
Flight stats for Upper Crystal Creek - did you know?
  • Upper Crystal Creek is 664 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Upper Crystal Creek