We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mimaropa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mimaropa recently found by travellers

Mimaropa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Apr 11 - Fri, Apr 14
    USD 60
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, May 11 - Mon, May 15
    USD 169
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    USD 213
    HKT
    Phuket
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 229
    KCH
    Kuching
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 15
    USD 238
    DXB
    Dubai
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, May 1
    USD 262
    HAN
    Hanoi
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, May 14 - Mon, May 15
    USD 286
    PER
    Perth
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 324
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MNL
    Manila
    Scoot

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 21
    USD 394
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Apr 12 - Fri, Apr 14
    USD 407
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mimaropa - did you know?
  • Mimaropa is 220 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mimaropa