We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hamilton & Waikato Region, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hamilton & Waikato Region, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Napier
NPE
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 52
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 22
USD 52
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 54
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, May 17 - Thu, May 24
USD 54
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 63
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 30
USD 63
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 68
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 22 - Mon, May 28
USD 68
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 131
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 24
USD 131
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 143
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, May 31 - Sun, Jun 3
USD 143
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 159
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, May 6 - Fri, May 11
USD 159
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 172
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 25
USD 172
Hobart
HBA
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 230
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 15
USD 230
Adelaide
ADL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 285
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Feb 28 - Sat, Mar 3
USD 285
Argent Motor Lodge
Argent Motor Lodge
738 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Atrium on Ulster
Atrium on Ulster
328 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Tower Road Motel
Tower Road Motel
301 Reviews
Matamata, New Zealand
from
Albert Court Motor Lodge
Albert Court Motor Lodge
212 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Hamilton & Waikato Region - did you know?
  • Hamilton & Waikato Region is 95 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More