We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kemaman District is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Kemaman District recently found by travellers

Kemaman District is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
    USD 49
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Feb 5 - Thu, Feb 8
    USD 67
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Feb 22 - Tue, Feb 27
    USD 68
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 4
    USD 76
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 21
    USD 93
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 14
    USD 108
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 28
    USD 113
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Thu, Jan 18
    USD 135
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 5
    USD 150
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SriLankan Airlines

    Mon, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 19
    USD 171
Flight stats for Kemaman District - did you know?
  • Kemaman District is 234 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 748 domestic flights and 108 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kemaman District is 250 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 88 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,238 domestic flights and 4,844 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kemaman District