We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Raub District is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Raub District recently found by travellers

Raub District is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 2
    USD 33
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 13
    USD 49
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 59
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 73
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 74
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 14
    USD 81
    HAN
    Hanoi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Sep 21 - Fri, Sep 22
    USD 125
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 128
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 134
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 14
    USD 140
Flight stats for Raub District - did you know?
  • Raub District is 121 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Raub District