We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cook is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)


Cheap flights to Cook recently found by travellers

Cook is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    CBR
    Canberra
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 110
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CBR
    Canberra
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Fri, Dec 29
    USD 200
    SYD
    Sydney
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 29
    USD 205
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Nov 24 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 228
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Tue, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 237
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 315
    LST
    Launceston
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    USD 335
    TMW
    Tamworth
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 340
    GLT
    Gladstone
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 23
    USD 390
    HBA
    Hobart
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 391
Flight stats for Cook - did you know?
  • Cook is 12 km from Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia).
  • Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Canberra Airport.
    • Canberra Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,260 domestic flights and 43 international flights depart from Canberra Airport.