We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Red Rock is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Red Rock recently found by travellers

Red Rock is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 17 - Sun, May 21
    USD 68
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 6 - Mon, May 8
    USD 75
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    USD 75
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    USD 75
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 90
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 90
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 100
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 1
    USD 105
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    USD 125
    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    USD 167
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Red Rock - did you know?
  • Red Rock is 481 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Red Rock