We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Abra de Ilog is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Abra de Ilog recently found by travellers

Abra de Ilog is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 4
    USD 54
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 29
    USD 59
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 9
    USD 79
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 86
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 90
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 103
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 107
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 120
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jun 30 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 152
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Tue, Aug 1
    USD 166
Flight stats for Abra de Ilog - did you know?
  • Abra de Ilog is 122 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Abra de Ilog