We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Balestier is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Balestier recently found by travellers

Balestier is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 20 - Tue, Jan 23
    USD 68
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 17
    USD 75
    CGK
    Jakarta
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 25
    USD 92
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 12
    USD 98
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 27
    USD 106
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 20 - Mon, Jan 22
    USD 112
    SUB
    Surabaya
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 8 - Tue, Feb 20
    USD 116
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 125
    PER
    Perth
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Feb 14 - Thu, Feb 22
    USD 125
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 15
    USD 134
Flight stats for Balestier - did you know?
  • Balestier is 17 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Balestier