We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Dong Nai Province, Vietnam is Noibai Airport (Hanoi)


Cheap flights to Dong Nai Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Dong Nai Province, Vietnam is Noibai Airport (Hanoi)

    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    USD 66
    DAD
    Da Nang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Mon, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 70
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 25
    USD 87
    BKK
    Bangkok
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 21
    USD 109
    SIN
    Singapore
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 116
    PEN
    Penang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    USD 150
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 6 - Tue, May 9
    USD 153
    CGK
    Jakarta
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 166
    NNG
    Nanning
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 169
    HKT
    Phuket
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Apr 23 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 202
Flight stats for Dong Nai Province - did you know?
  • Dong Nai Province is 1,120 km from Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam).
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dong Nai Province