We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Trat Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Trat Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Trat Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, May 26 - Thu, May 31
    USD 31
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 20
    USD 84
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Apr 29 - Sun, May 6
    USD 88
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 89
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 17
    USD 89
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 106
    PER
    Perth
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 21
    USD 120
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 137
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Fri, Dec 22
    USD 147
    DPS
    Denpasar
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 157
Flight stats for Trat Province - did you know?
  • Trat Province is 273 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Trat Province is 246 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trat Province