We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Lopburi Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Lopburi Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Lopburi Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 86
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Feb 24 - Fri, Mar 9
    USD 87
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 121
    REP
    Siem Reap
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Nov 6 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 122
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 20
    USD 136
    DPS
    Denpasar
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2
    USD 153
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 202
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 24
    USD 241
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    BKK
    Bangkok
    THAI Smile

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 17
    USD 260
    PER
    Perth
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 12
    USD 280
Flight stats for Lopburi Province - did you know?
  • Lopburi Province is 130 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Lopburi Province is 151 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lopburi Province