We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Bali National Park is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to West Bali National Park recently found by travellers

West Bali National Park is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26
    USD 38
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 18
    USD 50
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jul 31 - Tue, Jul 31
    USD 70
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 113
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 26
    USD 120
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 12
    USD 147
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 30 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 154
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 14
    USD 165
    SYD
    Sydney
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 20
    USD 175
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Citilink

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    USD 186
Flight stats for West Bali National Park - did you know?
  • West Bali National Park is 101 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Bali National Park