We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Otahuhu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Otahuhu recently found by travellers

Otahuhu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 65
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 5
    USD 89
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 24
    USD 189
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 205
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 221
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 326
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 20
    USD 340
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Emirates

    Thu, Sep 28 - Fri, Oct 13
    USD 379
    MCY
    Marcoola
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 399
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, Jul 29 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 429
Flight stats for Otahuhu - did you know?
  • Otahuhu is 8 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Otahuhu