We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Footscray is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Footscray recently found by travellers

Footscray is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
    USD 69
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Apr 26 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 76
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 26 - Tue, May 2
    USD 99
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    USD 100
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    USD 107
    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 9
    USD 114
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    USD 123
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3
    USD 130
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 11
    USD 145
    MCY
    Marcoola
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 199
Several popular airlines fly into Tullamarine Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Footscray - did you know?
  • Footscray is 14 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Footscray