We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Seongnam is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Seongnam recently found by travellers

Seongnam is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 8
    USD 21
    FUK
    Fukuoka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Mon, Nov 27 - Tue, Nov 28
    USD 146
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Wed, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 171
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    Scoot

    Sun, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 15
    USD 200
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air China

    Tue, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 1
    USD 202
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Fri, May 12 - Fri, May 19
    USD 205
    CTS
    Sapporo
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 24
    USD 249
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sat, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 27
    USD 251
    BJS
    Beijing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    USD 252
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Mon, May 8 - Sun, May 14
    USD 270
Flight stats for Seongnam - did you know?
  • Seongnam is 61 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Seongnam is 33 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seongnam