We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phillip is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)


Cheap flights to Phillip recently found by travellers

Phillip is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    CBR
    Canberra
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jan 15 - Wed, Jan 17
    USD 121
    SYD
    Sydney
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 15
    USD 220
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Mar 17 - Wed, Apr 4
    USD 245
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CBR
    Canberra
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 21 - Fri, Dec 29
    USD 289
    TMW
    Tamworth
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    USD 295
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Dec 1 - Tue, Dec 5
    USD 328
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 9
    USD 340
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 6
    USD 342
    BNK
    Ballina
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 352
    DBO
    Dubbo
    CBR
    Canberra
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    USD 378
Flight stats for Phillip - did you know?
  • Phillip is 10 km from Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia).
  • Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Canberra Airport.
    • Canberra Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,232 domestic flights and 44 international flights depart from Canberra Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phillip