We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Upper Moutere is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Upper Moutere recently found by travellers

Upper Moutere is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 50
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 21 - Thu, May 31
    USD 70
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 146
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 28 - Wed, Nov 1
    USD 149
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Fri, Jan 26 - Fri, Feb 9
    USD 299
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 20
    USD 309
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 6 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 336
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 25
    USD 375
    CNS
    Cairns
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 417
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 439
Flight stats for Upper Moutere - did you know?
  • Upper Moutere is 249 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Upper Moutere