We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nicholls is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)


Cheap flights to Nicholls recently found by travellers

Nicholls is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    CBR
    Canberra
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 18
    USD 51
    SYD
    Sydney
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 140
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CBR
    Canberra

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 154
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 223
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    USD 231
    BNK
    Ballina
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 265
    AVV
    Geelong
    CBR
    Canberra

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 5
    USD 274
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Aug 31
    USD 280
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 300
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 319
Flight stats for Nicholls - did you know?
  • Nicholls is 15 km from Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia).
  • Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Canberra Airport.
    • Canberra Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,701 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Canberra Airport.