We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Taling Ngam is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Taling Ngam recently found by travellers

Taling Ngam is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Sep 3 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 193
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 204
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Thai Airways

    Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 216
    PEN
    Penang
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 246
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 320
    UTH
    Udon Thani
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 395
    DPS
    Denpasar
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 415
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 418
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 422
    HAN
    Hanoi
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sun, Apr 30 - Wed, May 3
    USD 445
Several popular airlines fly into Koh Samui Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Taling Ngam - did you know?
  • Taling Ngam is 14 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taling Ngam