We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Matauri Bay

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Matauri Bay, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 94
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 94
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 119
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 15
USD 119
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 146
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 3
USD 146
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 198
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Mar 20 - Tue, Mar 27
USD 198
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 199
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Feb 3
USD 199
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 250
Virgin Australia
Thu, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 19
USD 250
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 252
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
USD 252
Hobart
HBA
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 337
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 4
USD 337
Launceston
LST
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 340
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 3
USD 340
Newcastle
NTL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 387
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 6
USD 387
The Lodge at Kauri Cliffs
The Lodge at Kauri Cliffs
212 Reviews
Matauri Bay, New Zealand
from
Magic Cottages at Takou River
Magic Cottages at Takou River
188 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Cavalli Beach House Retreat
Cavalli Beach House Retreat
88 Reviews
Kaeo, New Zealand
from
Huntaway Lodge
Huntaway Lodge
34 Reviews
Te Ngaere, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Matauri Bay - did you know?
  • Matauri Bay is 233 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More