We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Binangonan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Binangonan recently found by travellers

Binangonan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    USD 71
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Mar 23 - Wed, Mar 29
    USD 74
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 79
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    USD 102
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 9
    USD 196
    DPS
    Denpasar
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 20
    USD 221
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 15
    USD 229
    SYD
    Sydney
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 25
    USD 244
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    USD 247
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 31
    USD 290
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Binangonan - did you know?
  • Binangonan is 19 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Binangonan