We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Howick is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Howick recently found by travellers

Howick is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    USD 49
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    USD 103
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 130
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    USD 140
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 144
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 18
    USD 227
    MCY
    Marcoola
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 228
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 231
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 23
    USD 295
    PER
    Perth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 17
    USD 319
Flight stats for Howick - did you know?
  • Howick is 16 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Howick