We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jinxiang County is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Jinxiang County recently found by travellers

Jinxiang County is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    HET
    Hohhot
    BJS
    Beijing
    Shenzhen Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 158
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 198
    SHA
    Shanghai
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 222
    BKK
    Bangkok
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 239
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BJS
    Beijing
    Pakistan International Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 287
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 297
    TPE
    Taipei
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air Macau

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 306
    DPS
    Denpasar
    BJS
    Beijing

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 317
    SIN
    Singapore
    BJS
    Beijing
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 320
    PER
    Perth
    BJS
    Beijing
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 3
    USD 382
Flight stats for Jinxiang County - did you know?
  • Jinxiang County is 558 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Jinxiang County is 558 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 413 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jinxiang County