We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kota Belud is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kota Belud recently found by travellers

Kota Belud is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 23
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    USD 35
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 51
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 17
    USD 69
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, May 28 - Wed, May 31
    USD 99
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, May 25 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 185
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    USD 194
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Apr 25 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 202
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 6
    USD 222
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Apr 30 - Mon, May 1
    USD 259
Flight stats for Kota Belud - did you know?
  • Kota Belud is 1,683 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kota Belud