We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Xiapu County is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Xiapu County recently found by travellers

Xiapu County is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    TYO
    Tokyo
    BJS
    Beijing

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 237
    OKA
    Okinawa
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 240
    SYD
    Sydney
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Thu, May 11
    USD 244
    SIN
    Singapore
    BJS
    Beijing
    Thai Airways

    Sun, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 4
    USD 261
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 1
    USD 263
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 296
    OSA
    Osaka
    BJS
    Beijing
    Korean Air

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    USD 298
    BKK
    Bangkok
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, Apr 17
    USD 310
    TPE
    Taipei
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air Macau

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 311
    ULN
    Ulaanbaatar
    BJS
    Beijing
    MIAT Mongolian Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 326
Flight stats for Xiapu County - did you know?
  • Xiapu County is 1,502 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.

Shop for hotels in Xiapu County