We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Ubin is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Pulau Ubin recently found by travellers

Pulau Ubin is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 31
    USD 67
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 14
    USD 71
    CGK
    Jakarta
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 16
    USD 91
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
    USD 97
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 23
    USD 103
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 111
    SUB
    Surabaya
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 2 - Thu, Feb 22
    USD 113
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 125
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Apr 7 - Thu, Apr 12
    USD 132
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 30
    USD 137
Flight stats for Pulau Ubin - did you know?
  • Pulau Ubin is 6 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 107 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 139 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 6,024 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Ubin