We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Ubin is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Pulau Ubin recently found by travellers

Pulau Ubin is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Jan 24 - Fri, Jan 26
    USD 43
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Jan 14 - Mon, Jan 29
    USD 68
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 20
    USD 78
    IPH
    Ipoh
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 80
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Nov 22 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 108
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 7
    USD 115
    PER
    Perth
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Apr 26 - Thu, May 3
    USD 117
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Nov 27 - Sat, Dec 2
    USD 122
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 6
    USD 128
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SIN
    Singapore
    VietJetAir

    Wed, Mar 28 - Thu, Apr 5
    USD 140
Flight stats for Pulau Ubin - did you know?
  • Pulau Ubin is 6 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Ubin