We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Ubin is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Pulau Ubin recently found by travellers

Pulau Ubin is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 4
    USD 45
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 60
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    USD 82
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 83
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 105
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Thu, Aug 31 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 116
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SIN
    Singapore
    VietJetAir

    Mon, Oct 23 - Wed, Nov 1
    USD 119
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Sat, Apr 14 - Thu, Apr 19
    USD 120
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SIN
    Singapore

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 127
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 152
Flight stats for Pulau Ubin - did you know?
  • Pulau Ubin is 6 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 105 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,935 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Ubin