We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bicol Region is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Bicol Region recently found by travellers

Bicol Region is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 9
    USD 66
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 81
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 6
    USD 105
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3
    USD 106
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Nov 20 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 142
    GES
    General Santos
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 157
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 187
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 22
    USD 205
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 243
    NGO
    Tokoname
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Japan

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, May 29
    USD 249
Flight stats for Bicol Region - did you know?
  • Bicol Region is 282 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bicol Region