We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lovina Beach is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Lovina Beach recently found by travellers

Lovina Beach is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 39
    BDO
    Bandung
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 2
    USD 91
    MLG
    Malang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Wings Air

    Sun, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 27
    USD 100
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 104
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 120
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 127
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Feb 12 - Thu, Feb 15
    USD 133
    TSV
    Townsville
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 184
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Citilink

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 20
    USD 189
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 191
Flight stats for Lovina Beach - did you know?
  • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport is the closest major airport to Lovina Beach.
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lovina Beach