We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mabini is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mabini recently found by travellers

Mabini is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 20
    USD 76
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jan 20 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 88
    DPL
    Dipolog
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 110
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 20
    USD 125
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 7
    USD 135
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, May 4 - Wed, May 23
    USD 136
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 9
    USD 169
    PER
    Perth
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 24
    USD 169
    MEL
    Melbourne
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 14
    USD 173
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 9
    USD 185
Flight stats for Mabini - did you know?
  • Mabini is 89 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mabini