We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Karimun Jawa is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Karimun Jawa recently found by travellers

Karimun Jawa is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)

    DPS
    Denpasar
    CGK
    Jakarta
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sat, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 17
    USD 87
    BKK
    Bangkok
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 9
    USD 136
    BJS
    Beijing
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Fri, May 12 - Wed, May 24
    USD 286
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 320
    SYD
    Sydney
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 364
    DIL
    Dili
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 376
    VTE
    Vientiane
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 19
    USD 378
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Qantas

    Thu, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 27
    USD 503
    TMW
    Tamworth
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 28
    USD 594
    CNS
    Cairns
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sun, Apr 2 - Fri, Apr 14
    USD 670
Several popular airlines fly into Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Karimun Jawa - did you know?
  • Karimun Jawa is 421 km from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia).
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Karimun Jawa