We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Havelock North is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Havelock North recently found by travellers

Havelock North is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 74
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 202
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    USD 227
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 4
    USD 228
    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 31
    USD 265
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 7
    USD 270
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    China Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 303
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 367
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 430
    GLT
    Gladstone
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 458
Flight stats for Havelock North - did you know?
  • Havelock North is 347 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Havelock North