We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Rantau Abang

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Rantau Abang, Malaysia  recently found by travellers
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 27
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 14
USD 27
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 35
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 8
USD 35
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 67
Malindo Air
Sat, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 13
USD 67
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 72
Lion Air
Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 72
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 100
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 100
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 101
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Feb 23 - Tue, Feb 27
USD 101
Hong Kong
HKG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 127
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Thu, Jul 26 - Thu, Aug 2
USD 127
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 137
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, May 2 - Sun, May 6
USD 137
Colombo
CMB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 172
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
USD 172
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 185
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Wed, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 11
USD 185
Bed and breakfasts in Rantau Abang
Anggerik Impian Hotel
Anggerik Impian Hotel
34 Reviews
Kuala Berang, Malaysia
from
Millbrook Farm House
Millbrook Farm House
15 Reviews
Marang, Malaysia
from
Teluk Lipat Seaview Inn
Teluk Lipat Seaview Inn
11 Reviews
Dungun, Malaysia
from
Awang's Beach
Awang's Beach
3 Reviews
Rantau Abang, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Rantau Abang - did you know?
  • Rantau Abang is 280 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Rantau Abang is 302 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More