We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Balgowlah is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Balgowlah recently found by travellers

Balgowlah is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 53
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 68
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 26
    USD 73
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    USD 83
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 103
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 28
    USD 104
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 118
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sun, Jul 2
    USD 133
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Feb 8 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 143
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 149
Flight stats for Balgowlah - did you know?
  • Balgowlah is 19 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Balgowlah