We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Blue Mountains, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Blue Mountains, Australiarecently found by travellers
Geelong
AVV
Sydney
SYD
USD 53
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 25 - Wed, Jun 6
USD 53
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
USD 65
Multiple Airlines
Sun, May 20 - Thu, May 24
USD 65
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
USD 68
tigerair australia
Sun, May 6 - Sun, May 13
USD 68
Marcoola
MCY
Sydney
SYD
USD 68
tigerair australia
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
USD 68
Launceston
LST
Sydney
SYD
USD 68
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 18 - Thu, May 31
USD 68
Coffs Harbour
CFS
Sydney
SYD
USD 74
tigerair australia
Sun, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 16
USD 74
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
USD 83
tigerair australia
Wed, Feb 21 - Thu, Feb 22
USD 83
Hobart
HBA
Sydney
SYD
USD 90
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 7
USD 90
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
USD 98
tigerair australia
Tue, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 13
USD 98
Toowoomba
WTB
Sydney
SYD
USD 105
tigerair australia
Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 105
Federation Gardens & Possums Hideaway
Federation Gardens & Possums Hideaway
268 Reviews
Blackheath, Australia
from
Old Leura Dairy
Old Leura Dairy
110 Reviews
Leura, Australia
from
Duckmaloi Farm
Duckmaloi Farm
44 Reviews
Oberon, Australia
from
Rustic Spirit
Rustic Spirit
25 Reviews
Kurrajong Heights, Australia
from
Flight stats for Blue Mountains - did you know?
  • Blue Mountains is 76 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More