We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dora Creek is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Dora Creek recently found by travellers

Dora Creek is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 51
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 51
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 21
    USD 51
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 74
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 74
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 102
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 23
    USD 105
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 125
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 2
    USD 140
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    USD 152
Flight stats for Dora Creek - did you know?
  • Dora Creek is 100 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.