We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Buleleng is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Buleleng recently found by travellers

Buleleng is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Sun, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 36
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Citilink

    Thu, Dec 14 - Mon, Dec 18
    USD 57
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Aug 28 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 81
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 87
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    USD 104
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sat, Sep 2
    USD 128
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 18
    USD 139
    BNE
    Brisbane
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 143
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 29 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 147
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 29
    USD 154
Flight stats for Buleleng - did you know?
  • Buleleng is 65 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Buleleng